Hodnocení

9,0
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,3
Pohodlí
8,9
Poloha hotelu
9,1
Zařízení
8,8
Personál
9,5
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,3

Hodnocení

    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    20. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Julie
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. května 2018

    Very enjoyable short break.

    I would have preferred a buffet breakfast but that's my personal choice.
    First class bedroom with wonderful views (not sure if all rooms in the hotel have been renovated to this standard). Very friendly, helpful staff. Free car parking a big bonus in Tenby!
    ferretiest
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    19. května 2018
    Gorgeous sea view, beautiful location.
    Celia
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    17. května 2018
    Barstaff, noisy rooms.
    Location
    Peter
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. května 2018

    Good facilities, excellent service, beautiful location.

    The waiters were attentive and helpful, without being constantly asking if we were OK. In fact just right. The food in restaurant was excellent.
    LEON
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    David
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    David
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. května 2018

    I would recommend the park to anyone

    Nothing just perfect i
    We always use the park when we visit tenby the breakfast and evening meals are first class.its one of the few hotels in tenby to have it's own car park also the grounds over look tenby are great the hotel is absolutely spotless nothing is to much trouble for the staff. I rate hotel as 4 star not three
    Garry
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. května 2018

    Recommend great spot!

    Nothing it was great!
    The staff, the restaurant, gardens & the location overlooking the town & beach!
    John
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. května 2018
    Nothing
    The location, the staff, the rooms and the restaurant.
    Kathleen
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    15. května 2018

    Delightful renovated hotel in fabulous location

    Only that the breakfasts were a bit traditional which probably suits much of the clientele but we prefer something healthier and more adventurous. However, the staff went out of their way to satisfy our requests so we weren’t unhappy.
    We loved the location and the view over the bay to Tenby Harbour, which was a gentle stroll away. The staff were particularly helpful. We had a lovely big room with views. There is adequate parking across two car parks. Overall a lovely hotel which we recommend.
    Kevin
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    15. května 2018
    Paper thin walls in a very small room we could hear other guests talking in adjoining rooms and could hear water running through pipes and the extractor fan in the WC was very loud.
    Very clean and tidy good location good facilities
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Dan Searle
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    15. května 2018

    Great hotel!

    Hard to fault this hotel, it's a lovely place, but we did think breakfast started too late (8:30am) and then closed too soon (10:00). I would suggest a 7:30 start for breakfast might be better for the early risers (my mum was up at 6am each day). This is probably no fault of the staff, more likely down to cost saving but the coffee served seemed very weak and tasteless. Brits love their coffee, hence the explosion of Costa and Starbucks stores (!) so a little more passion with the coffee please! :-) Last gripe (!) it needs to be made clearer what the pet charges are on the website (we paid £30). The small print only states "may be a charge", which suggests a) you may not be charged at all and b) it's only a nominal charge of a few pounds. It's very much appreciated that the hotel is pet friendly, but on the flipside it's hard to see where the hotel has incurred additional costs? £30 buys a lot of extra cleaning time. Seems a little punitive.
    The hotel is in a great position overlooking the bay and it has immaculate gardens and a lovely outdoor pool. Staff were excellent. Breakfast opening time was a little late but very well prepared.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    14. května 2018
    Everything. Felt like we were on holiday being spoilt by hotel and staff.
    Karen
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    14. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    14. května 2018

    Kinda dog friendly

    Excellent hotel. Even though it is advertised as dog friendly some parts are not accessible with your dog, meals in bar area or restaurant which would question whether id stay again.
    Lovely building and rooms
    julie
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    14. května 2018

    Nice well kept hotel, wrong location.

    The location, it’s a long way out of town, uphill, we used taxis. The sandwich and salad evening bar snack was nice the first time but the second night very little salad and the crisps were just bits and pieces, very disappointing at nearly £5 a time.
    Easy parking, clean, nice period furniture, friendly staff, gardens had an exceptional view over the bay with nice garden tables and chairs. We received a voucher for a welcoming drink on arrival it was a nice gesture, after a long journey it was well appreciated.
    Louise
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    14. května 2018

    Fabulous from beginning to end.

    More spacious en suite
    Friendly staff. Lovely hotel. Great location. Exactly what I was hoping for.
    Gary Foster
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    13. května 2018
    Nothing
    Very clean , well kept with lovely decor and beautiful grounds, all staff were very friendly and attentive. Will definitely return
Načítaní hodnocení