This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.4
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Mark
    gb
    10
    20 February 2018
    We give you five star, and the above is only a suggestion. Many thanks for your good services.
    We had excellent soup in the bar room in the evening.. The only improvement we feel, you could offered, was higher quality bread then slice bread. Mark Laval
    A lot of effort had been put in making the stay at Park Hotel comfortable. Every detail had been look at.
    Ian
    gb
    10
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maple22
    gb
    10
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    18 February 2018
    Excellent location and views
    The beds were too hard and rooms quite small for a family, the shower was very basic and wouldn't stay in position and the evening menu limited choice.
    Room was recently decorated and clean, staff friendly and courteous and food tasty and well presented.
    jo
    gb
    9.6
    18 February 2018
    Would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be back
    Room 105 a little too noisy for my liking. I guess this was the lift. Would choose a different room for that reason only.
    Very welcoming and helpful staff. Well polished and clean in all areas. Great breakfast,nothing too much trouble. The gardens need to be seen to be appreciated
    Bethan Griffiths
    gb
    10
    18 February 2018
    The hotel was very spacious and the food was great, especially breakfast. Will definitely be back.
    It was very posh and well kept
    Matthew
    gb
    10
    17 February 2018
    Nothing
    Fabulous hotel and excellent service
    David
    gb
    9.2
    17 February 2018
    Nothing. Absolutely fantastic.
    All the meals we had were superb. only the weather
    Caine
    gb
    10
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janet
    gb
    9.2
    16 February 2018
    Nice Hotel, lovely decor, friendly staff would definitely stay again
    I was a bit surprised that there was no biscuits with the tea and coffee etc. Not that it makes much difference but just seems unusual as everywhere else we have stayed we have. The hotel does allow pets which is fine but I think people should make sure they are on a lead, twice we have seen dogs loose.
    The room was freshly decorated and the bed looked like it was brand new as did the carpet. It was warm and comfortable. The bathroom was small but very clean. It had partial views of the sea. Breakfast was quality and the staff excellent.
    Howard
    gb
    9.6
    16 February 2018
    Great view from room. Enjoyed the short walks down to beach or to town centre with view of harbour.
    Alexandra
    gb
    8.8
    16 February 2018
    Really enjoyed my stay here and would return.
    The ergonomics of the room did not quite work. The pop up waste was stiff and the water kept shooting out of the basin and all over our clothes. I personally don't like a temperature setting on the bath water.
    The decor is very relaxing. The staff were wonderfully friendly and helpful.
    Thomas
    gb
    9.2
    15 February 2018
    A comfortable stay in a spectacular location above the town of Tenby.
    The comfort of the bedroom was slightly spoilt by the fact that the bedside lights were set too low down and were too dim for comfortable reading.
    The decor in the newly decorated bedroom and throughout the ground floor was tasteful. The partial sea view from the bedroom was good, and the view from the hotel is spectacular. The staff were all very pleasant, helpful and accommodating. The breakfast choice was good, and the waiter service was efficient, though we did not have a full cooked breakfast.
    Andrew Bailey
    gb
    10
    14 February 2018
    Clean and completely remodernised.
    Lynda
    gb
    8.8
    14 February 2018
    Great hotel with lovely decor, rooms really comfortable. Stunning location with breath taking views. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff. Good breakfast. Would highly recommend.
    nathan
    gb
    9.6
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tripper
    gb
    10
    12 February 2018
    Great, would go again tomorrow
    Breakfast was amazing, and bedding was particularly comfortable.
    Stuart
    gb
    10
    12 February 2018
    Amazing hotel and staff! Can't wait to return.
    This was our second visit to the Park Hotel and yet again it did not disappoint. The staff and the hotel are wonderful. Everyone is so friendly and can't do enough for you. We look forward to returning in the summer where we hope the weather will be warmer.
    Chris White
    gb
    9.6
    12 February 2018
    Just a long way to the gents toilet from restaurant
    Nice and clean
    Michelle
    gb
    9.6
    11 February 2018
    WE HAD A SEA VIEW ROOM AND IT WAS GLORIOUS
Loading reviews