Değerlendirmeler

9,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,3
Rahatlık
8,9
Otel konumu
9,1
Olanaklar
8,8
Çalışanlar
9,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,3

Değerlendirmeler

    Andrew
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Helen
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    26 Mayıs 2018

    Overall pleasant, friendly and nice location.

    Disabled access and amenities not good. The access to the dining room was either via stairs or outside which is not good in bad weather.
    Newly decorated pleasant rooms. Good parking, friendly staff. Good location if you are able to walk a little way to main town.
    Patricia
    im

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    26 Mayıs 2018

    Exceeded our expections, and the weather was brilliant.

    The only very slight criticism would be, the bathrooms are tiny.
    It was a wonderful experience, helpful and very happy staff. Location, just outside of the town, peaceful spot, views over Tenby. A enjoyable walk into the town. Rooms were delightful, food very good.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Mayıs 2018

    We loved the hotel and the staff were friendly and efficient.

    We ate in the dining room each night and all the meals were very good except one evening I ordered beef curry with half rice and chips. There was far too much rice which soaked up all of the curry sauce.
    We loved the breakfast especially the fruit platter.
    JAYNE
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    24 Mayıs 2018

    Fabulous stay. We will definitely be back.

    Christine
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    24 Mayıs 2018

    We had a lovely stay that exceded our expectations

    The lounge was too hot in the evenings
    There was a lovely relaxed feel to the hotel and the manager was very helpful and reassuring when we had an issue with water coming through tbe ceiling of the above room
    Greg
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    24 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    deborah
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Mayıs 2018

    This is THE hotel to stay at in Tenby. If it costs more than another one, it will be worth it.

    There is nothing not to like. Best hotel and service ever!
    The staff were ALL superb....made our stay extra special. Unfortunately I fell whilst out walking on my first evening there - and it was the staff who insisted on getting the ambulance the next morning. Good thing they did - I had broken a bone :( Staff couldn't have been more obliging. Despite being in a cast for the rest of my stay - the hotel and surroundings are so magnificent, I thoroughly enjoyed my "break" away.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    23 Mayıs 2018
    Specific breakfast tables
    Location and grounds
    neil
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Mayıs 2018
    size of en suite
    excellent room with view over bay made stay perfect
    Colin
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Mayıs 2018

    First class

    Friendliness of staff
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    20 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Julie
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Mayıs 2018

    Very enjoyable short break.

    I would have preferred a buffet breakfast but that's my personal choice.
    First class bedroom with wonderful views (not sure if all rooms in the hotel have been renovated to this standard). Very friendly, helpful staff. Free car parking a big bonus in Tenby!
    ferretiest
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Mayıs 2018
    Gorgeous sea view, beautiful location.
    Celia
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    17 Mayıs 2018
    Barstaff, noisy rooms.
    Location
    Peter
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    17 Mayıs 2018

    Good facilities, excellent service, beautiful location.

    The waiters were attentive and helpful, without being constantly asking if we were OK. In fact just right. The food in restaurant was excellent.
    LEON
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    David
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    David
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Mayıs 2018

    I would recommend the park to anyone

    Nothing just perfect i
    We always use the park when we visit tenby the breakfast and evening meals are first class.its one of the few hotels in tenby to have it's own car park also the grounds over look tenby are great the hotel is absolutely spotless nothing is to much trouble for the staff. I rate hotel as 4 star not three
    Garry
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Mayıs 2018

    Recommend great spot!

    Nothing it was great!
    The staff, the restaurant, gardens & the location overlooking the town & beach!
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor